Day 204: Who does this network serve?

Day 204: Who does this network serve?

Monday, July 24, 2017

There is a version of me out there who is supposed to be constantly prospecting for new connections and opportunities, who is sharing daily insights on the trends and nuances of my profession, finding ways to collaborate and help others…

I have no idea who this person is. I check in on him once every couple of weeks… maybe even less… because I frankly don’t see the benefit. I don’t even know who 80 per cent of these people are.


About today’s photo: Here I am, exploring split-toning again, which I philosophically grew to dislike some time ago. I told myself not to do it anymore… yet here I am. Just like on LinkedIn. 

Leave a Reply

