Day 51: The selfish and the subtle

Day 51: The selfish and the subtle

Day 51: The selfish and the subtle

Monday, February 20, 2017

Why do some men fail to see that a feminist who takes things a little too far and begins effectively hating men is, in fact, a misandrist?

Perhaps it is because it is easier to see things in “us vs them” terms?

Or is it because they don’t value anything more than they value themselves?

Trust me, I speak from personal experience.


About today’s photo: Each day, it kills me to see how everything in the world is stacked against my daughter. She did nothing to deserve this, and I do what I can to make sure she’s treated the way I would’ve been treated. She is more important to me than I am to myself. And the boy? Honestly, he’s just here because he wanted to show off his boobs. 

Leave a Reply

