Day 41: This one hurts

Day 41: This one hurts

Day 41: This one hurts

Friday, February 10, 2017

In the past two months, I’ve had to replace a refrigerator, a hot water heater, and a microwave oven on short notice.

Now, it appears my beloved Epson 3880 has printed its last. I didn’t really love the printer per se – I just loved everything it printed. My house is filled with photos that I personally tweaked and colour-managed on that thing.

I just can’t seem to catch a break.


About today’s photo: Some last tests and diagnostics… but I pretty much know how this is going to end. 

One thought on “Day 41: This one hurts

  1. Pingback: Day 44: At last, some luck | idiot.with.camera

Leave a Reply

