Day 215: I’m not even shooting you. It’s insane.

Day 215: I'm not even shooting you. It's insane.

Day 215: I’m not even shooting you. It’s insane.

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Group photo session. 25 people. 20 minutes.

While doing my best Austin Powers impression (the only way I know to survive such a whirlwind session), I glanced quickly at my screen and exclaimed “Beautiful!”

There was dead silence from the girl on the other side of the lens. I don’t possess the words to describe the look on her face. She was indeed beautiful and I was telling no lie, but she looked like she hadn’t heard the words said to her in some time.

One thought on “Day 215: I’m not even shooting you. It’s insane.

Leave a Reply

