Day 190: A new chapter begins

Day 190: A new chapter begins

Day 190: A new chapter begins

Friday, July 8, 2016

I received the results of my Level 1 exam in Wing Chun today.

I passed.

On one hand, I am tremendously relieved. It has been a humbling experience and I owe many people a debt of thanks, beginning with the instructors I am pictured with; Tristan Fung, Simon Wong and Michael Amiet.

On the other hand, now that this and the Tokyo trip are finally over, I literally don’t know what to do with myself.

3 thoughts on “Day 190: A new chapter begins

  1. Pingback: Day 325: When one teaches, two learn | idiot.with.camera

Leave a Reply

