Day 106: Mural in the making

Day 106: Mural in the making

Day 106: Mural in the making

Friday, April 15, 2016

I missed out on the mural of Kanye West locked in a passionate embrace with Kanye West earlier this week, but I seem to have captured the creation of its replacement.

I think it’s of Kyle Sandilands in a passionate embrace with Kyle Sandilands.

I believe I’m detecting a theme here…

One thought on “Day 106: Mural in the making

  1. Pingback: Day 111: Murals of Chippendale | idiot.with.camera

Leave a Reply

