Day 92: This will hurt me as much as it hurts you

Day 92: Believe me, this hurts me just as much

Day 92: Believe me, this hurts me just as much

Friday, April 1, 2016

At sparring, we’re taught to be prepared for anything.

I wasn’t really prepared for the cheap shot to the back of my head.

So I responded by busting my foot on his arse, literally.

Trust me, being able to say that in real life isn’t anywhere near as funny as American movies make it out to be.

We shook hands afterwards and it’s all good, but I’m not sure how proud I am of the whole thing.

4 thoughts on “Day 92: This will hurt me as much as it hurts you

Leave a Reply

