Day 51: Random

Day 51: Random

Day 51: Random

Saturday, February 20, 2016

I don’t even know how or when this picture was taken. I found it when I was clearing my memory card for an event tonight. According to the metadata, it was taken at 8:04am this morning, so I would’ve been at the market replenishing our supplies of fruits and vegetables. Harry may have been having a meltdown over a scraped knee, but I can’t be sure.

The settings are all over the place… certainly not what I’d usually shoot. I guess this is the photographer’s equivalent of a pocket dial.

Leave a Reply

