Day 21: Riddles in the dark

Day 21: Riddles in the dark

Day 21: Riddles in the dark

Thursday, January 21, 2016

I know half a dozen different metaphors for the 膀手 (bong sau) movement and it is still, in many ways, a mystery. Every now and then I see people sitting against the wall staring blankly into the air, making the same hand gesture. I used to think it was funny; but now? I get it. I totally get it.

One thought on “Day 21: Riddles in the dark

Leave a Reply

