Day 1: Once more unto the breach, dear friends

Day 1: One more unto the breach, dear friends

Day 1: Once more unto the breach, dear friends

January 1, 2016

After a break of six months (more or less), I’ve decided to resume my  ‘one self-portrait a day’ project.

There were things I didn’t like about the way I was doing things before… things I’ll be changing this time around. This project is meant to be something that challenges me creatively, so be prepared for a few stinkers.

One thought on “Day 1: Once more unto the breach, dear friends

Leave a Reply

