If it’s wrong to love a tripod head this much, I don’t ever want to be right.

If it's wrong to love a tripod head this much, I don't ever want to be right.

If it’s wrong to love a tripod head this much, I don’t ever want to be right.

There are all sorts of knick-knacks photographers acquire here and there that perform a functional purpose. For me it’s straps, switches, teleprompters, extension cables… but every now and then you come across something that just blasts the doors wide open on your creativity.

I just picked up Manfrotto’s Q5 photo/video tripod head second-hand for a steal and all I want to do is shoot everything again with it.

Leave a Reply

