Day 6: I’ve become one of those people

Day 6: I've become one of those people

Day 6: I’ve become one of those people

Tuesday, 6 January 2015

These are the ugliest shoes I’ve ever seen. I see people wearing them every day in a non-sporting context, and I privately judge them all. Now I am one of them.

My kingdom for a pair of orthotic-friendly shoes that don’t make me look like a monkey’s arse.

I’ll be the first to admit these are first-world problems, but that’s a silly reason not to complain given that (a) I am in fact living in a first-world environment; and (b) I have the money to pay for it.

One thought on “Day 6: I’ve become one of those people

  1. Pingback: Day 322: This must be how Matt Furie feels | idiot.with.camera

Leave a Reply

