Day 263: I would watch this movie

Day 263: I would watch this movie

Day 263: I would watch this movie

Friday, 19 September 2014

Once upon a time, there was a beautiful princess who lived in the south of China.

But she was very sad, because an evil prince wanted to marry her.

When she told the evil prince to go away, he said “I will come back in one year. If you can beat me in a fight, I will leave you alone and you will never hear from me again. “

“But,” he continued, “if you can’t beat me in that fight, you will have to marry me.”

And with that, he turned and left, promising to return in one year.

The princess went to the Shaolin temple for help. There, she found a nun who took pity on her and agreed to help.

It turned out the nun was Ng Mui, one of the five greatest warriors in all of China.

Ng Mui taught the princess a brand new style of fighting that helps small people beat bigger bullies – perfect to use against the evil prince.

When the evil prince returned a year later, the princess beat him soundly. As promised, the evil prince left the princess alone, never to bother her again.

The princess was happy now, because she could marry the man she really loved. She passed on the new fighting style she learned, which was named after her: Wing Chun.

Leave a Reply

