Day 206: Made for walking

Day 206: Made for walking

Day 206: Made for walking

Thursday, 25 July 2014

Walking in these super-comfortable custom arches is like scooting around in high heels. The only problem now is that none of my shoes save one pair are actually appropriate for me to wear.

I suppose that’s a nice excuse for a complete footwear makeover, but I wish I knew about this when all the end-of-financial-year sales were, y’know, still on.

One thought on “Day 206: Made for walking

Leave a Reply

