Day 102: Because skinned knuckles aren’t a good look

Day 102: Because skinned knuckles aren't a good look

Day 102: Because skinned knuckles aren’t a good look

Saturday, 12 April 2014

I’ve thrown myself so deeply into Wing Chun that I’ve lost sight of how bruised and broken I am sometimes – or, as one store clerk put it, how “wrecked” I look. Between this and a tough deadline at work, I’m usually too exhausted to do anything beyond the most menial of tasks. I suppose that’s why I’ve fallen so far behind on my photos.

So anyway. Now begins the task of catching up on a lot of photos. And trying to look a little more like a regular human being.

Leave a Reply

