Day 93: Tell me again what a big shot you think you are

Day 93: Tell me again what a big shot you think you are

Day 93: Tell me again what a big shot you think you are

Thursday, 3 April 2014

If a paid journalist is going to miss the submission deadline and ask for a two week extension, then maybe they shouldn’t go around saying things like “I’ve been a journalist with Fairfax and the ABC for more than 35 years – I don’t need to be told how to write a feature article”.

Just saying.

One thought on “Day 93: Tell me again what a big shot you think you are

  1. Pingback: Day 121: Digital diplomacy | idiot.with.camera

Leave a Reply

