Day 37: The future is lo-fi

Day 37: High fidelity is a lonely place

Day 37: The future is lo-fi

Thursday, 6 February 2014

Nevermind that I can explain mathematically why CDs are better than MP3 downloads (and why vinyl is, by the same reasoning, better still), I found myself being impressed by the immaculate service being shown to me in at JB Hi-Fi while I was hunting down a new CD.

Then I realised: I’m the only one in the section, and I’m the only customer he’s got.

Wow. When did that happen?

One thought on “Day 37: The future is lo-fi

Leave a Reply

