Day 5: …and a hundred baby spiders came out… and they ate her.

Day 5: …and a hundred baby spiders came out… and they ate her.

Day 5: …and a hundred baby spiders came out… and they ate her.

Sunday, 5 January 2014

I seem to have reached an age where relatives start gifting me with photos of myself dating back more than 30 years. I appreciate them, obviously, but there’s a certain disconnect I can’t help but feel (hence the Bladerunner quote in today’s post)… like they’re someone else’s memories of my life.

Which is weird because it’s kind of stalkerish… only not.

Leave a Reply

